12 posts Page 1 of 2
I'm new at OMS, trying to reorganize my meals which is not that easy. I would appreciate to get tips or non-complicated recipes for easy breakfast and dinner.

In the first week of new diet I've got just seven ideas what to eat:
- oats with some nuts/hazelnuts, raisins/dates, spoon of honey/agave syrup and spoon of flaxseed oil
- home-made spread with chopped olives, chopped garlic and spoon of flaxseed oil on the 0 % saturated fats bread
- home-made humus (chickpea/lentils, sesame, garlic, lemon, some spices and some spoons of flaxseed oil) and 0 % s.f. bread
- marmelade and 0 % s.f. bread
- millet porridge with some plums/raisins, salt, sugar and spoon of flax seed oil
- oat milk and 0 % s.f. bread
- vegetables (pickles, olives, fresh tomato, fresh paprika) and 0 % s.f. bread

I think I'll also try guacamole with flax seed oil but more ideas would make whole thing easier for me.
Greetings to all who are reading this!
I have organic porrige ever morning on it I have ..
blueberries, honey, Ceylon cinnamion, and sprinkle of tumerick with soy or oat milk.

I've decided to eat gluten free aswell so lunch as follows..

Gluten free bread toasted with
Drizzle of flaxseed oil, avocado, either smoked salmon or tinned salmon, salad and honey mustard.

Gluten free pasta with
Stirred through flax seed oil ( this is a fab way to have it!)
Tomato based pasta sause
Kidney, black, etc beans
Spinach cooked in sauce

Mashed kumera or potato ( with a bit of soy milk in it)
And on top ...
Mushrooms (cooked in a small amount of water with veggie chicken stock, drain add rice flour and soy milk to create mushroom sauce.
Put on smoked salmon on the mash
Steve with salad... Yum yum.
Hope these help.

My advice in he kitchen ... Wing it, trial and error, be creative!

Soups are easy and great to freeze for those days you just can't be bothered to cook.

Good luck.