14 posts Page 1 of 2
Hi!
Is there anyone in the Bay Area that is following OMS and would like to meet for mutual support? I have been following OMS since my diagnosis in 2013 and am seeing terrific results but there are also the challenging times. If you are also following OMS, I would love to meet you and share experiences and tips.
Hi there
I am a Californian living in the UK. I've been doing OMS since December 2012.
I'll be in Berkeley for 7 weeks this summer and would love to meet up with you.
Where are you in the Bay Area?
I will post this to call any others but you can also private message me.
Look forward to meeting you -

Sarah
I was just diagnosed and am about to start following this program. Are you still living in the Bay Area? Would love to connect!

Thanks!
Shout out from the East Bay! I'm not driving much right now but happy to chat and share notes with anyone in the Bay Area. Drop a line any time!
First symptom 2006
Diagnosed Dec. 2016
OMS Jan. 2017
Would love to connect!! I was just diagnosed and embarking on this journey.... plz let me know the best way to reach you!
My wife was recently diagnosed with ms in November. We live on the peninsula and we are following oms.
Awesome! How was it going? I'm following as well, although I'm not eating any grains and I'm still eating lean meats (grass fed beef included). Would love to know your wife's experience!