2 posts Page 1 of 1
I am living overseas in a country where it is difficult to get LDN.

However, I am American and my American GP can write me a prescription for the local compounding pharmacy at home and have it sent. That's the only way I have found that I can get LDN pills (of course it has to be in pill and not liquid form because it has to be sent long distance).

Here's the problem: the capsules I just found out are made from "lactose monohydrate" and gelatine.

I assume that is not ok?

This is very disappointing because I can't figure out how else to get it.
I see in the FAQs that gelatine in the capsule is not a problem.

I found one past post where someone wrote that lactose monohydrate is not a problem because it does not contain the dairy proteins.

Can anyone confirm this?
2 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest