Overcoming MS is pleased to invite you to become part of our big MS conversation - Refresh with OMS - our new five-part webinar series starting 19 May 2020. 

refresh lotus

Join us for five consecutive Tuesdays as we present a quick refresher course on the OMS Recovery Program and how to stay focused and positive during COVID-19.

A range of topics
Topics include resilience, eating well, mindfulness, exercise and hope for the future, with each hosted by one of our expert OMS facilitators who all have a personal connection to MS.

Presentations with ample opportunity for questions
Each live session will run for approximately 60 minutes, consisting of a 20 minute presentation followed by up to 40 minutes of interactive Q&As.

Submit your questions ahead of time by emailing us at digital@overcomingms.org, or share them during the webinar. We’ll try to get to all the questions, but if we reach capacity, we will circulate answers as part of our recap after each session. 

We’ll also be sharing a ton of useful information related to each week’s topic - including podcasts, articles, infographics, videos and personal stories - so make sure you’re registered for our newsletter, or follow us on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter

Register today 
Attendance for each live session is limited, so learn more about Refresh with OMS and register for any or all of the webinar sessions here.

Can’t make it to the live webinar? Don’t worry, all sessions will be available to view afterwards. 

All live webinar sessions commence at: 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 5am AEST (+1 day)


Watch back 

Dates to add to your diary​​​​​​​

 

Refresh with OMS
Hide commentsShow comments