Find out more about key members of the team involved in the House of Commons reception and with the creating and running of the OMS charity. You can find others on the Meet the Team page. 

Linda bloom
Linda Bloom

Chair and Founder of Overcoming Multiple Sclerosis

Caroline Clarke

OMS Trustee and CE of the Royal Free

George Jelinek
Professor Jelinek

Author and founder of OMS Program and NEU

Stephen Lloyd MP
Stephen Lloyd MP

MP for Eastbourne & Willingdon

Gary McMahon

Chief Executive Officer

Rachel Turner headshot
Rachel Turner

PR Manager

More links

About Overcoming MS

OMS logo

Stories of Hope


Imagine Overcoming MS Video